Lovey Williams

Musician, Teacher

 

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri June 22 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Cranstock 2018!

"Lovey Williams Project”
Bill Meyer- bass, Gerry Shamey- guitar & vocal, Doug Owen- lead guitar, Eric John- drums, Becca John- violin, Richie Phillips- saxophone, Lovey Williams-guitar & vocal.
When: Sat June 23 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Nomahegan Park, Cranford NJ (across from Union College)

Blooming Grove Inn

609-882-1150
When: Sat June 30 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 234 West Upper ferry, Ewing NJ 08628

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat July 7 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri July 13 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Sat July 28 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

The Clinton House

908-730-9300
When: Sun July 29 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: 2 W Main St, Clinton NJ 08809

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Tue July 31 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri August 3 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat August 4 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt. 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Sat August 18 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

The Clinton House

908-730-9300
When: Sun August 26 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: 2 West Main St, Clinton, NJ 08809

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Tue August 28 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

The Clinton House

908-730-9300
When: Fri August 31 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: 2 West Main St, Clinton, NJ 08809

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri September 7 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat September 8 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Clinton House

908-730-9300
When: Sun September 16 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: 2 West Main St, Clinton NJ 08809

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Tue September 25 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Sat September 29 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

The Clinton House

908-730-9300
When: Sun September 30 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: 2 W Main St/ Clinton, NJ 08809

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri October 5 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat October 13 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri October 26 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Old York Country Club

609-298-3322
Members only event.
When: Sat October 27 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: 228 Old York Rd, Chesterfield NJ 08515

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Tue October 30 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri November 2 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat November 3 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611); Pipersville PA 18947

The Clinton House

908-730-9300
When: Sun November 18 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: 2 West Main St, Clinton, NJ 08809

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Sat November 24 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Tue November 27 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat December 8 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri December 14 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Fri December 28 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947