Lovey Williams

Musician, Teacher

 

Blooming Grove Inn

609-882-1150
When: Fri October 19 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 234 West Upper Ferry Rd, Ewing NJ 08628

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri October 26 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Old York Country Club

609-298-3322
Members only event.
When: Sat October 27 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: 228 Old York Rd, Chesterfield NJ 08515

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Tue October 30 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri November 2 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat November 3 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611); Pipersville PA 18947

Penn Taproom

215-230-7299
When: Thu November 8 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: 80 W. State St, Doylestown PA 18901

The Clinton House

908-730-9300
When: Sun November 18 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: 2 West Main St, Clinton, NJ 08809

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Sat November 24 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Tue November 27 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat December 8 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri December 14 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

The Clinton House

908-730-9300
When: Sun December 23 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: 2 W Main St, Clinton NJ 08809

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Fri December 28 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri January 4 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902-9623

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Fri January 11 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Thu January 17 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902-9623

The Clinton House

908-730-9300
When: Sun January 20 2019 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: 2 W Main St, Clinton NJ 08809

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Tue January 22 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Fri February 1 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Sat February 2 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902-9623

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Thu February 14 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902-9623

The Clinton House

908-730-9300
When: Sun February 17 2019 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: 2 West Main St, Clinton, NJ 08809

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Wed February 20 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Fri March 1 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Sat March 2 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Wed March 6 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Thu March 21 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902-9623

The Clinton House

908-730-9300
When: Sun March 31 2019 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: 2 West Main St, Clinton, NJ 08809

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat April 6 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri April 12 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Wed April 24 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Thu April 25 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Clinton House

908-730-9300
When: Sun April 28 2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: 2 West Main St, Clinton NJ 08809

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri May 3 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat May 4 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Wed May 15 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Thu May 23 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

The Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat June 1 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (rt611), Pipersville, PA

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri June 7 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Wed June 26 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Thu June 27 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Wed July 10 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri July 12 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

The Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat July 20 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (rt 611), Pipersville, PA

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Thu July 25 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Fri August 2 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat August 3 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611)/ Pipersville PA 18947

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Wed August 21 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

Waterwheel

215-348-8300
When: Thu August 22 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 4424 Old Easton Rd, Doylestown PA 18902

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat September 7 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt. 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Bowman’s Tavern

215-862-2972
When: Wed September 18 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: 1600 River Rd, New Hope PA 18938

The Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Sat October 5 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (rt611), Pipersville, PA

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Fri November 29 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947

Cactus Grill

215-766-9840
When: Fri December 27 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: 7200 Easton Rd (Rt 611), Pipersville PA 18947